Zen Alarm – Play Any MP3

Zen Alarm is an alarm clock that comes with two alarm sounds – a gong and a special message. But, users can type any MP3 and it will play it as the alarm – pretty cool huh?

Go to the site, read the quick instructions and bookmark your alarm – or download a desktop version…

The link to put a Zen Alarm on your Google home page is here:

http://googlemodules.com/?q=danzen&mode=showSearchResults

ZEN ALARM 2.0 just launched with an added feature to allow you to pop up a Web site after a certain amount of time. Also, the alarm does not go off until you select a type of alarm.

12 Responses to “Zen Alarm – Play Any MP3”

  1. Dan Zen Says:

    Just got accepted to Google Desktop and am getting about 100 views a day on it…

    Here’s a link to the directory http://www.google.com/ig/directory and to the developers page http://www.google.com/apis/homepage/guide.html. Thanks Amy

    Dan

  2. celebrate holidayschristmas Says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both
    equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is something which not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  3. Packextoronto.com Says:

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Terrific blog and superb design.

  4. projector screens Says:

    If you are going for most excellent contents like me, simply pay
    a visit this website every day because it gives feature contents, thanks

  5. abrir cuenta Facebook Says:

    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  6. blogspot.com Says:

    Excellent post. Keep writing such kind of
    info on your site. Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You have performed a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  7. abrir cuenta facebook Says:

    I was recommended this web site through my cousin.
    I am not positive whether this put up is written by
    way of him as no one else recognize such targeted approximately my difficulty.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  8. Comment: “Zen Alarm – Play Any MP3″ | Beloved Comments Says:

    […] LINK https://danzen.wordpress.com/2005/12/16/zen-alarm-play-any-mp3 […]

  9. neoarticle.com Says:

    I have been browsing online greater than three hours lately, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like
    yours. It is beautiful price enough for me. Personally, if all web
    owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the net will probably be much more helpful than ever before.

  10. anxiety Says:

    For single choose, you could select in order to buy the coffee maker that
    definitely will pour coffee one mug at a period, while keeping the coffee
    maker stuffed with coffee, and additionally keeping the
    freshness up until the very last cup. Drip Coffee Maker Usually Asked queries what will the very best temperature for brewing coffee?
    about experts agree which 200 degrees is easily the most effective temperature for brewing coffee.

  11. bit.org.tw Says:

    Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness
    in your post is simply great and i could assume you are an
    expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  12. Chloe Forejt Says:

    Perhaps you should also a put a forum site on your blog to increase reader interaction.;*,”,

Leave a Reply

